Get in contact

Do you have any questions about the Democracy club? 

Don’t hesitate to contact us!

postal adress

Project manager is located in Unga Örnars office.

Olof Palmes gata 9, 111 37 Stockholm

Contact us

Call us for any question regarding the Democracy club!

08-613 51 67

Email

You can also email us!

info@demokratiklubb.se

Flaktrim
Hani

Project
manager

flaktrim.hani@ungaornar.se

Bild på Demokratiklubbens kampanjledare Cajsa Mosbakk

Cajsa
Mosbakk

Campaign
manager

cajsa.mosbakk@ungaornar.se

Bild på Demokratiklubbens podd-ansvariga Elisabeth Redlig

Elisabeth
Redlig

PODcast
producer

elisabeth.redlig@ungaornar.se

Anastasia
Johansson

democracy leader&
developer
Västra Götaland

Anastasia.johansson@ungaornar.se

Jennifer
Holmgren

democracy
leader
Norbotten

jennifer.holmgren@ungaornar.se

Maja
Heller

democrarcy
leader
kalmar

maja.heller@ungaornar.se